Skip to content
Tags

Dear weather…

March 12, 2010

Dear Weather,

Is it Spring yet? I really can’t handle the cold much longer. I’ve always been a bit feeble when it comes to feeling the cold. I’d much rather be wrapped up in knitwear and a duvet and be over-heating than suffer from a cold nose. It’s always the nose, toes and hands that end up like icicles and you can’t really wear gloves indoors now can you.

So in a round-about-way, what I’m really asking, is for the sunshine to come out. Either that or I’m going to have to find myself another country that does have some sunshine.

From a rather frozen Jenny.

From → Rants

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

